Skip to Main Content

Governing Board

We’re pleased to introduce you to Placentia-Linda Hospital’s Governing Board. 

Tom Lindsey
  • Board Chair, Councilmember, City of Yorba Linda
Photo of Tom Lindsey
Dr. Doug Domene
  • Vice Chair, Hope International University
Photo of Dr. Doug Domene
Ken J. Ryan
  • Governing Board Member, Principal, ktgy Group, Inc.
Photo of Ken J. Ryan
Dr. Cindy Greenberg, DNSc, RN, PNP-PC, FAAN
  • Secretary of the Board, Associate Dean, College of Health & Human Development, California State University, Fullerton
Photo of Dr. Cindy Greenberg, DNSc, RN, PNP-PC, FAAN
Jyotika Wali, M.D.
  • Chief of Staff, Internal Medicine
Photo of Jyotika Wali, M.D.
Manisha Goel, M.D.
  • Internal Medicine
Photo of Manisha Goel, M.D.
Dr. Douglas Green, D. Min.
  • Pastor, North Hills Church, Brea
Photo of Dr. Douglas Green, D. Min.
Tae Park, M.D.
  • Internal Medicine, CareMore
Photo of Tae Park, M.D.
Michael Rubinstein, M.D.
  • Orthopedic Surgery, Fullerton Orthopaedic Surgery Medical Group, Inc., First Choice Physician Partners
Photo of Michael Rubinstein, M.D.
Dr. Paul Weinstein
  • Cardiology
Photo of Dr. Paul Weinstein